Team

Planet Discovery / Artwork by Marly Gallardo


We are …

Maria Scarpello Photo of Maria Scarpello /Shaun Andrews Photo of @shaunandrews / Jan Cavan Boulas Photo of jancavan.com / Mel Choyce Photo of melchoyce.design / Allan Cole Photo of @allancole / Brie Anne Demkiw Photo of @breezyskies / Filippo di Trapani Photo of filippodt.com / Courtney Burton Doker Photo of courtney-burton.com / Yvonne Doll Photo of @eeeeevon / Obi Elledge Photo of @ObiElledge / Megs Fulton Photo of @megsfulton / Joshua Goldenberg Photo of @nodeone / Ran Hartstein Photo of ran.blog / Dan Hauk Photo of danhauk.com / Bethany Heck Photo of heckhouse.com / Kelly Hoffman Photo of @kellychoffman / Pablo Honey Photo of pablohoney.co / Eriko Kawakami Photo of @erikokawakami / David Kennedy Photo of @davidakennedy / Jay Koster Photo of jameskoster.co.uk / Alexis Lloyd Photo of @alexislloyd / John Maeda Photo of @johnmaeda / Zé Marques Photo of @josemarques / Dave Martin Photo of @lessbloat / Caroline Moore Photo of caroline.blog / Kamdyn Moore Photo of kamdynmoore / Gary Murray Photo of gary.blog / Ola Olusoga Photo of Maria Scarpello / Jeff Ong Photo of @jffng / Kylea Parker Photo of kylea.blog / Alison Rand Photo of @alisonrand / Kjell Reigstad Photo of @kjellr / Garance Rey Photo of @garance91540/ Dan Robert Photo of dwr.io / Chris Runnells Photo of chrisrunnells.com / Enrique Sánchez Photo of @nrqsnchz / Thomas Schinabeck Photo of digitalwaveriding.com / Mike Shelton Photo of mike-shelton.com / Scott Simpson Photo of @scottysimpson / Ian Stewart Photo of @iandstewart / Mark Uraine Photo of @mapk / Joshua Wold Photo of joshuawold.com / Desirée Zamora García Photo of @thedezzie / Jeffrey Zeldman Photo of @zeldman /

Browse a few links before you go!


Planet Listen / Artwork by Marly Gallardo