Call For Automattic Design Award 2018 Entries

Due November 16, 2018 | 23:00UTC

What is the Automattic Design Award? It’s the start of putting a spotlight on some of the best designed ideas out there in the WordPress ecosystem on the eve of Project Gutenberg’s official release. There will be nine awards total with three trophies awarded in each category of Best Site, Best Solution, and Best Style.

Learn more via the 2018 Automattic Design Awards site:

Awardee in each category will be presented a trophy designed by world renowned Nervous System duo Jessica Rosenkrantz and Jesse Louis-Rosenberg.

English ver. (1)

Spanish ver..png

Japanese ver. (1).png

By John Maeda

I'm a learner. By training.